Contact :  917396031113 | Login

Search Results
6 Results Found.
1  First
  NELLORE, Andhra Pradesh, India
Age : 33
Height:5ft 6in ( 167cm )
Religion: Vaidiki, All,
Star: Uttarapalguni/Uthram
Education : Diploma in AMIE,
Occupation : Designer, Private
IAM WORKING IN VRV (ITALY) AS A DESIGNER .I want to marry a girl from good family
Last Login : 27-July-2013
 View Full Profile

  Trichy, Tamil Nadu, India
Age : 44
Height:5ft 5in ( 165cm )
Religion: - Select -, ,
Star: Hastha/Atham
Education : Masters in Arts,
Occupation : Designer, Business
Hi..Iam shivakumar at trichi own photo studio 15 years in Trichy city .... I want good friend my wife
Last Login : 30-September-2014
 View Full Profile

  Bangalore, Karnataka, India
  Anil JS
Age : 35
Height:5ft 4in ( 162cm )
Religion: Dravida, Thumukunta,
Star: Shravan/Thiruvonam
Education : Bachelors in Technology, Btech Mechanical
Occupation : Designer, Private
Am a Easy going person, very humble, down to earth, Inclined towards spirituality and equally modern also. respect elders and fami
Last Login : 07-January-2015
 View Full Profile

  Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh, India
Age : 42
Height:5ft 3in ( 160cm )
Religion: Vaidiki, Velanadu,
Star: Punarvasu/Punarpusam
Education : Bachelors in Arts, animation directer
Occupation : Designer, Others
iam a project designer for tv serieals iam looking about pg or g girl
Last Login : 17-July-2016
 View Full Profile

  Bangalore , Karnataka, India
Age : 34
Height:5ft 8in ( 172cm )
Religion: Madhva, Kannada,
Star: Anuradha/Anusham/Anizham
Education : Diploma in AMIE, deploma mechanical
Occupation : Designer, Private
Hi I have only one son for my parents my father ret. Postman n mother house wife . I have completed deploma mechanical I'm working
Last Login : 15-June-2016
 View Full Profile

  Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Age : 32
Height:6ft 1in ( 185cm )
Religion: Vaidiki, Velanadu,
Star: Jyesta/Kettai
Education : Management Degree, B Pharm and MBA
Occupation : Designer, Public Sector
I am from a well settled family. I am a decent brahmin boy working as executive in a private company. I am the only child to my pa
Last Login : 07-January-2017
 View Full Profile

1  First
Copyright ? 2012-2015 - All Rights Reserved.

.SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

 Delhi  Simple Search  About Us
 Mumbai  Advanced Search  Privacy Policy
 Calcutta  Occupation Search  Terms & Conditions
 Bangalore  Educational Search  Wedding Resources
 Chennai  Location Search  Reach Us